Clock

Standard Hours

  • Breakfast
    • Mon - Fri8:00AM - 10:00AM
    • Sat - SunClosed
  • Continental Breakfast
    • Mon - Fri10:00AM - 11:00AM
  • Lunch
    • Mon - Fri11:00AM - 2:00PM
    • Sat - SunClosed
  • Lite Lunch
    • Mon - Thu2:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Dinner
    • Mon - Thu5:00PM - 7:30PM
    • Fri - SunClosed

Gold ‘n’ Greens offers a contemporary, trendy restaurant dining experience in an all-you-care-to-eat setting. It offers a pescetarian dining center that is also Kosher Certified Dairy.

Rosh Hashana: Mon Sept 30 – Oct 1 – Closed, resuming normal hours Wed Oct 2
Yom Kippur: Tues Oct 8 at 2pm – Oct 9 – Closed at 2pm Oct 8, resuming normal hours Thurs Oct 10
Sukkot: Mon Oct 14 – Oct 15 – Closed, resuming normal hours Wed Oct 16
Shmini Atzeret: Mon Oct 21 Closed, resuming normal hours Wed Oct 23
Simchat Torah: Mon Oct 22 Closed, resuming normal hours Wed Oct 23
Thanksgiving: Wed 11/27 – Sun 12/1 – Closed, resuming normal hours Mon 12/2
Winter: Thu 12/19 – Sun 1/5 – Closed, resuming normal hours Mon 1/6/20

Accepted Here

Meal Swipes, Warrior Dollars, OneCard, Cash, Card

Door Prices:  Breakfast: $7.25 | Lunch: $8.75 | Dinner: $9.50

    2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice, but calorie needs vary. Additional nutrition information available upon request.


    Contact Us

    Questions? We're here to help!

    Find Us

    695 Williams Mall
    Detroit, MI 48202